Official Authorized Distributor

Thermacrete

641 N. Wilke Rd.,
Arlington Heights, IL
60005

David Markle
Tel. (847) 577-7400
(630) 440-1976
david.markle@thermacrete.com
www.thermacrete.com


AerBlock

P.O. Box 24334,
Santa Fe, NM
87503

Michael Baron
Tel. (505) 983-2160
Mobile 719 588-1772
mbaron@aerblock.com
www.aerblock.com


Northwest AAC

Bend, Oregon

Bob Coffelt
Tel. (541) 948-3076
bob@northwestaac.com
www.northwestaac.com


Builders First Source

5020 West Businesses Highway 83
McAllen, TX
78501

Geraldo (Jerry) Silva
Tel. (956) 686-1761
Mobile (956) 212-3299
geraldo.silva@bldr.com
www.bldr.com



Hoggatt Masonry

605 Garner Rd,
Pasadena, TX
77502

Andrew Hoggatt
Tel. (713) 869-1030
info@hoggattlp.com
andrew@hoggattlp.com
www.hoggattlp.com


Modular Construction Supply (MCS)

Robert Schaeffer
Mobile (713) 585-1616
roberts@mcsply.com
www.MCSply.com


VMK Materials

3408 N. Conway Ave.
Mission, TX
78573

Tel. (956) 240-6186
Victor Garza vgarza@vmkmaterials.com
Gerardo Gonzalez gerardo@vmkmaterials.com
www.VMKmaterials.com


AAC West

6215 Clear creek Pkwy #4,
Cheyenne, WY
82009

Bob Steel
Tel. (928) 716-1000
bsteel@aacwestllc.com
www.aacwestllc.com