Official Authorized Distributor

Thermacrete

641 N. Wilke Rd.,
Arlington Heights, IL
60005

David Markle
Tel. (847) 577-7400
(630) 440-1976
david.markle@thermacrete.com
www.thermacrete.com


Aerblok

P.O. Box 24334,
Santa Fe, NM
87503

Michael Baron
Tel. (505) 983-2161
mbaron@aerblock.com
www.aerblock.com


Northwest AAC

Bend, Oregon

Bob Coffelt
Tel. (541) 948-3076
bob@northwestaac.com
www.nortwestaac.com


Bricks and Tile International

6423 McPherson Rd Ste. 1
Laredo, TX
78041

Rafael Roman
Tel. (956) 722-5038
fayo@bricksandtile.com
www.bricksandtilelaredotx.com


Builders First Source

5020 West Businesses Highway 83
McAllen, TX
78501

Abraham Matamoros
Tel. (956) 353-2652
abraham.matamoros@bldr.com
www.bldr.com


Building Products Services (BPS)

8521 Speedway,
San Antonio, TX
78230

Andres Cavazos
Tel. (210) 845-5341
andres@bpscomp.com
www.bpscompanyinc.com



Hoggatt Masonry

605 Garner Rd,
Pasadena, TX
77502

Andrew Hoggatt
Tel. (713) 869-1030
info@hoggattlp.com
andrew@hoggattlp.com
www.hoggattlp.com


Modular Construction Supply (MCS)

217 E. Nakoma,
San Antonio, TX
78216

Amanda Gomez
Tel. (956) 601-0687
amandag@mcsply.com
Robert Schaeffer (956) 369-4901
roberts@mcsply.com
www.MCSply.com


VMK Materials

3408 N. Conway Ave.
Mission, TX
78573

Tel. (956) 240-6186
Victor Garza vgarza@vmkmaterials.com
Gerardo Gonzalez gerardo@vmkmaterials.com
www.VMKmaterials.com


AAC West

6215 Clear creek Pkwy #4,
Cheyenne, WY
82009

Bob Steel
Tel. (928) 716-1000
bsteel@aacwestllc.com
www.aacwestllc.com